If you need to cancel a reservation or delete it for some reason just follow these steps.
- Open up the group this reservation is part of.
- Select the guest name.
- Click on the Action button on the top panel of the group reservation panel.
You will see two options: Cancel (Hide) or Delete.
If you choose Delete the reservation will be removed from Roomsy and you will not be able to undo this. Please use only if you are sure you don't need this reservation again.
If you choose Cancel then you will see the cancel reservation in Red.
If for some reason the reservation has to be restored then click on the reservation and you will see the reservation panel open. Just change the reservation status from the Type option as shown in the screenshot.